Skip to main content
Upload Proof of Vaccination
Reminder: All students, faculty, and staff must be fully vaccinated against COVID-19 and upload proof as a condition of accessing College buildings (including the residence hall) during the 2021-2022 academic year.


Board of Trustees


Denis Salamone ’75


  • Bro. William Boslet, OSF ’70
  • Edward N. Constantino ’68
  • Bro. Leonard Conway, OSF ’71
  • Arkell Cox
  • Timothy Cecere
  • Mary Beth Dawson, Ph.D.
  • William F. Dawson ’86
  • Jean Desravines ’94
  • Leslie S. Jacobson, Ph.D.
  • Penelope Kokkinides
  • Barbara G. Koster ’76
  • Michael A. MacIntyre ’97
  • J. Christopher Mangan ’83
  • Miguel Martinez-Saenz, Ph.D.
  • Victor J. Masi, D.O. ’89
  • Bro. Gabriel O’Brien, OSF
  • Ana Oliveira
  • Judy A. Rice '79
  • Charles D. Smith
  • John F. Tully, Esq. ’67
  • Thomas J. Volpe*

* Emeritus and Non-Voting
** Not elected

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to improve user experience and analyze website traffic. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.