Skip to main content
Scheduled Maintenance on IT Systems
SFC IT will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the following applications: Employee Directory, Daily Downloads, Digital Yearbook Archives, Net Price Calculator, Library Databases, Ellucian Colleague TEST, WebAdvisor TEST, Campus Logic Sandbox, Informer TEST, Synoptix, Ellucian Colleague LIVE, EAB, Akademos, Accommodate, Handshake, ADP, Raiser’s Edge, CourseLeaf, AdAstra, Everbridge, SFC Portal, OneLogin, Salesforce, SmarterMeasure, College2Success, Open Invoice, Informer Live, TouchNet, WebAdvisor (Production), Self Service, DocuWare, CampusLogic (Production), Canvas Import, YuJa, Respondus, RoboRegistrar, KACE, Mathematica, SPSS.

The maintenance is scheduled to take place on the following days: June 21, June 22, July 11, July 13, August 1, August 3, August 16, and August 17. If you experience any problems accessing any of these applications during these dates, please understand the application may be down for migration. SFC IT will be sending out notifications when systems are back online. Thank you for your support and patience during this process.


Alumni Association

Founded in 1887, the Alumni Association serves to advance the principles and purposes of St. Francis College and benefit all graduates.

All former graduates of St. Francis College become members upon graduation.

The Association promotes the growth, development, and welfare of the College while advancing the social, professional, and economic interests of its members. The Association also renders financial aid and sponsors a number of social and educational affairs that serve to stimulate and maintain interest among its members. This fosters new acquaintances among graduates and former students.

To ensure adequate communication with our alumni, the College publishes Terrier alumni magazine and sends out email newsletters and notices throughout the year.

  • President - Dyanne Rosado '95
  • Vice President - Joseph M. Acciarito '12
  • Secretary - Antonevia Ocho-Coultes '04
  • Directors
    • James F. Bozart '86
    • John J. Casey '70
    • Salvatore P. Demma '09
    • Bob A. Dennis '71
    • Mary Anne P. Killeen '78
    • Jennifer Ladelfa '06
    • Josephine B. Leone '08
    • Alfonso Lopez '06
    • James H. McDonald '69
    • Miguel Medrano '18
    • Katie Mills '09
    • Patricia M. Moffatt-Lesser '77
    • Jonathan K. Ng '07
    • Josephine M. Pagliughi '13
    • Elizabeth Peralta '15
    • Sara Sooy '14
    • Robert L.Smith '72
    • Dr. Joseph Stuto '09
    • Theresa M. Spelman-Huzinec '88
    • Kevin Conlon '11

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to improve user experience and analyze website traffic. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.