Skip to main content



St. Francis College is led by an experienced set of academic and institutional experts; all focused on creating a welcoming, nurturing environment where students can mature and gain valuable tools to become model citizens of the 21st century.

Meet the Cabinet
Tim Cecere 2023
Interim President

Tim Cecere

[email protected]
Office: 718-522-2300 
Dennis Anderson
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dennis Anderson

[email protected]
Office: 718.489.3465 
Stanley Bazile
Vice President for Student Affairs | Co-Director of The Office of DEI

Stanley Bazile

Vice President for Facilities Management and Capital Projects

Kevin O`Rourke

[email protected]
Office: 718.489.5203 
Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Hayley B. Dryer, Esq.

[email protected]
Office: 718-489-2115 
Gregory Brother Cellini
Dir. of Office of Mission, Ministry & Interfaith Dialogue | Co-Director of The Office of DEI

Bro. Gregory Cellini, OSF

Rob Oliva
Vice President of Enrollment Management & Community Relations

Robert Oliva ’04

[email protected]
Office: 718.489.5372 
Reza Fakhari
Vice President for Internationalization and Strategic Initiatives

Reza Fakhari

[email protected]
Office: 718-489-2036 
VP of Academic Affairs for Enrollment & Academic Programs

Gale Gibson-Gayle

[email protected]
Office: 718.489.5240 
VP of Research & Compliance | Divisional Dean of Sciences, Health Sciences & Nursing

Allen Burdowski

[email protected]
Office: 718.489.5324 
Ali Scott
Assistant Vice President | Director of Marketing and External Affairs

Ali Scott

Chief Information Office (Acting)

Matthew Hogan ’01

[email protected]
Office: 718-489-5447 
Executive Director for Institutional Effectiveness & Accreditation / ALO / Professor of Psychology

Michele Hirsch

[email protected]
Office: 718-489-5455 

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to improve user experience and analyze website traffic. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.