Events

Latest Update

As recommended by city and state public health officials, St. Francis College is suspending all campus events until further notice. This includes all home athletic competitions. For information about additional measures St. Francis College is taking to safeguard its community’s well-being. Learn more

The calendars serve as St. Francis College’s central source for information about events organized by our academic, alumni, admissions, athletics and other College departments. Nearly all campus events are free and open to the public, with exceptions noted in event descriptions. 


View Events by Month, Week or Day

August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Meditation Mondays
Instagram Live
New Student Online Orientation Experience (Part I)
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Parent Information Session
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Tue, Jul 28
New Student Online Orientation Experience (Part I)
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
CAHE Information Session
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Wed, Jul 29
New Student Online Orientation Experience (Part I)
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Essay Writing Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Jul 30
New Student Online Orientation Experience (Part I)
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Jul 31
New Student Online Orientation Experience (Part I)
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Meditation Mondays
-
Instagram Live
Wed, Aug 5
Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Brooklyn DA Kings County Re-Entry Task Force
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Aug 6
Fall 2020 Employee Town Hall: Back to Brooklyn
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Immediate Decision Day
-
Online
International Zoom Thursday
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Cracking the Admissions Code
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fall 2020 Student Town Hall: Back to Brooklyn
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
Meditation Mondays
-
Instagram Live
Thank God For Monday Zoominar Presents Author Erin Hatton
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Instagram Live!
-
Tue, Aug 11
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
Mass for The Feast of St. Clare of Assisi
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Essay Writing Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Wed, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Transfer Zoom Session
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Meditation Mondays
-
Instagram Live
Subscribe to Alerts Graduate Information Session
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Meditation Mondays
-
Instagram Live
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Bio Boot camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Anatomy and Physiology Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Organic Chemistry Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Wed, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Anatomy and Physiology Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Bio Boot camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Organic Chemistry Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Organic Chemistry Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Anatomy and Physiology Boot Camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Bio Boot camp
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Contact Us