Calendar of Events

Latest Update

In-person classes and activities have resumed. St. Francis College requires all SFC students and employees who come to campus or the residence hall in the 2021-22 academic year be fully vaccinated against COVID-19. Visitors from the community must complete a Visitor Form prior to arriving on campus and present to security upon arrival. Learn more.

The calendars serve as St. Francis College’s central source for information about events organized by our academic, alumni, admissions, athletics and other College departments. Nearly all campus events are free and open to the public, with exceptions noted in event descriptions. 


View Events by Month, Week or Day

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
[T] Women's Soccer vs Canisius
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Mon, Aug 30
Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Men's Soccer at La Salle
-
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Aug 31
Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Terrier Tuesday
-
180 Remsen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Women's Volleyball vs Hofstra
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Wed, Sep 1
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Thu, Sep 2
International Student Orientation
-
180 Remsen Street 
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[T] Women's Soccer at New Hampshire
-
Durham, NH
Fri, Sep 3
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Women's Volleyball at Lehigh
-
Bethlehem, PA
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sat, Sep 4
[W] Women's Volleyball vs Binghamton
-
Bethlehem, PA
[W] Men's Water Polo vs Wagner
-
Providence, RI
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Women's Volleyball vs Dartmouth
-
Bethlehem, PA
[W] Men's Water Polo vs Gannon
-
Providence, RI
[L] Men's Soccer at Monmouth
-
West Long Branch, NJ
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Convocation 2021 - Dream Big: Your Future Starts Today
-
180 Remsen St. and Zoom
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Wed, Sep 8
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[W] Women's Volleyball vs Saint Peter's
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Thu, Sep 9
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[T] Women's Soccer at Fordham
-
Bronx, NY
Fri, Sep 10
Men's Tennis at Siena Invite
, Siena Tennis Center
Women's Tennis at Siena Invite
, Siena Tennis Center
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
9/11 Memorial Mass
Brothers Chapel
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Men's Water Polo vs Stanford
-
Princeton, NJ
[L] Women's Volleyball at Columbia
-
New York, NY
Sat, Sep 11
Men's Tennis at Siena Invite
, Siena Tennis Center
Women's Tennis at Siena Invite
, Siena Tennis Center
[W] Men's Water Polo vs Johns Hopkins
-
Princeton, NJ
[L] Women's Volleyball vs Seton Hall
-
New York, NY
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[W] Men's Soccer vs Saint Peter's
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[W] Men's Water Polo vs George Washington
-
Princeton, NJ
[L] Women's Volleyball vs Iona
-
New York, NY
Sun, Sep 12
[L] Men's Water Polo vs Fordham
-
Princeton, NJ
[L] Women's Soccer at Binghamton
-
Vestal, NY
Mon, Sep 13
Residence Life Tours​
-
97 Columbia Heights
Opening Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
Brothers Chapel/Zoom
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Tue, Sep 14
Residence Life Tours​
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Women's Volleyball at Lafayette
-
Easton, PA
[L] Men's Soccer at Lafayette
-
Easton, PA
Wed, Sep 15
Residence Life Tours​
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
The BayHouse of Breezy Point Alumni Reunion Reception
-
The BayHouse of Breezy Point
Thu, Sep 16
Residence Life Tours​
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[W] Women's Soccer vs Bryant
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
Fri, Sep 17
Residence Life Tours​
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Women's Volleyball at Fordham
-
Bronx, NY
Sat, Sep 18
Residence Life Tours​
-
97 Columbia Heights
[W] Men's Water Polo vs Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Lewisburg, PA
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Women's Volleyball vs Providence
-
Bronx, NY
[W] Men's Soccer at Brown
-
Providence, RI
[W] Men's Water Polo vs Salem
-
Lewisburg, PA
Sun, Sep 19
[T] Women's Soccer at LIU
-
Brookville, NY
[L] Men's Water Polo at Bucknell
-
Lewisburg, PA
[W] Men's Water Polo vs Mercyhurst
-
Lewisburg, PA
Mon, Sep 20
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Tue, Sep 21
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
CANCELLED Women's Volleyball vs Manhattan
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Wed, Sep 22
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[W] Women's Soccer at NJIT
-
Newark, NJ
Thu, Sep 23
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Fri, Sep 24
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
International Student Info Session 
-
Zoom
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[L] Women's Volleyball at Saint Francis (PA)
-
Loretto, PA
Sat, Sep 25
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
[W] Women's Volleyball at Fairleigh Dickinson
-
Hackensack, NJ
Sun, Sep 26
[W] Women's Soccer vs Merrimack
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
[W] Men's Soccer at Howard
-
Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts 60th Annual Charter Award Dinner
-
The Lighthouse at Chelsea Piers

Contact Us