Events

The calendars serve as St. Francis College’s central source for information about events organized by our academic, alumni, admissions, athletics and other College departments. Nearly all campus events are free and open to the public, with exceptions noted in event descriptions. 


View Events by Month, Week or Day

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 3
[N] Men's Track and Field vs Wagner Invitational
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
[N] Women's Track and Field vs Wagner Invitational
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Women's Basketball vs LIU - Battle of Brooklyn - Blue Out
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Pope Physical Education Center
Thu, Jan 9
Write in Brooklyn Presents: Pulitzer Finalist Hernan Diaz and Lincoln Michel
-
8th Floor Brothers Conference Room
Monthly Admissions & Financial Aid Night
-
St. Francis College
Men's Basketball at Robert Morris
-
Moon Township, PA
Fri, Jan 10
Men's Track and Field vs Spartan Regional Invitational
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Women's Track and Field vs Spartan Regional Invitational
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Sat, Jan 11
Men's Track and Field vs Great Dane Classic
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Women's Track and Field vs Great Dane Classic
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
College Essay Writing Boot Camp
-
St. Francis College
Immediate Decision Day
-
St. Francis College
Women's Basketball at Saint Francis (PA)
-
Loretto, PA, DeGol Arena
Men's Basketball at Saint Francis (PA)
-
Loretto, PA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Immediate Decision Week
-
St. Francis College
Women's Basketball at Robert Morris
-
Pittsburgh, PA, UPMC Events Center
Tue, Jan 14
Immediate Decision Week
-
St. Francis College
Wed, Jan 15
Immediate Decision Week
-
St. Francis College
Men's Basketball vs LIU - Live on SNY! Encouraging all fans in attendance to wear blue!
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Pope Physical Education Center
Thu, Jan 16
Immediate Decision Week
-
St. Francis College
Fri, Jan 17
Immediate Decision Week
-
St. Francis College
Men's Swimming and Diving at Delaware
-
Dover, DE
Men's Track and Field vs NYU Gotham Cup
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Women's Swimming and Diving at Delaware
-
Dover, DE
Women's Track and Field vs NYU Gotham Cup
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Sat, Jan 18
Men's Volleyball vs Baruch - Home Opener
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Women's Basketball at Wagner
-
Staten Island, NY, Spiro Sports Center
Men's Basketball at Wagner
-
Staten Island, NY
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Men's Swimming and Diving vs Manhattan
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, SFC Aquatic Center
Women's Swimming and Diving vs Manhattan
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, SFC Aquatic Center
Women's Basketball at Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Emmitsburg, MD, Knott Arena
Men's Basketball at Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Emmitsburg, MD
Tue, Jan 21
Winter 2020 Commencement
St. James Cathedral Basilica, 250 Cathedral Pl, Brooklyn
Thu, Jan 23
Men's Basketball vs Robert Morris - Bay Ridge Night sponsored by Pipins Pub
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Pope Physical Education Center
Sat, Jan 25
Scholarship Day
St. Francis College
Alumni and Friends Memorial Mass
St. Francis College
Men's Swimming and Diving at Saint Peter's
-
Jersey City, NJ
Women's Swimming and Diving at Saint Peter's
-
Jersey City, NJ
Women's Swimming and Diving at Siena
-
Jersey City, NJ
Golden Terrier (class of 1970) Basketball Game
-
St. Francis College
Men's Tennis at Colgate
-
Hamilton, NY
Men's Volleyball at Elms
-
Chicopee, MA
Sun, Jan 26
Men's Tennis at Binghamton
-
Vestal, NY
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Basketball vs Robert Morris
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Pope Physical Education Center
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Tennis at Temple
-
Philadelphia, PA
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Track and Field vs Metropolitan Championships
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Track and Field vs Metropolitan Championships
-
Staten Island, NY, Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Basketball at Merrimack
-
North Andover, MA
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Tennis at Navy
-
Annapolis, MD

Contact Us