Events

Latest Update

As recommended by city and state public health officials, St. Francis College is suspending all in-person campus events until further notice. Online events are listed below. For information about additional measures, St. Francis College is taking to safeguard its community’s well-being. Learn more.

The calendars serve as St. Francis College’s central source for information about events organized by our academic, alumni, admissions, athletics and other College departments. Nearly all campus events are free and open to the public, with exceptions noted in event descriptions. 


View Events by Month, Week or Day

March 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 28
CANCELLED Women's Basketball vs Merrimack
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Daniel Lynch '38 Gymnasium
Mon, Mar 1
[L] Men's Soccer at Merrimack
-
North Andover, MA
CANCELLED Women's Basketball vs Merrimack
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Daniel Lynch '38 Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 2
[L] Women's Volleyball vs LIU
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
[W] Women's Soccer at Merrimack
-
North Andover, MA
Women's Volleyball vs LIU
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Mon, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Soccer vs Central Connecticut State
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Volleyball vs Central Connecticut State
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Volleyball vs Central Connecticut State
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Sat, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Scholarship Day
-
Zoom
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Initiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Tennis vs Sacred Heart
-
Flushing Meadows, NY, USTA National Tennis Center
Mon, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Soccer at Bryant
-
Smithfield, RI
Tue, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Soccer vs LIU
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Volleyball at Merrimack
-
North Andover, MA
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Volleyball at Merrimack
-
North Andover, MA
Wed, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Free Covid-19 Testing
-
185 Joralemon St. (Gorman Dining Hall, back of the cafeteria)
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Tennis vs Morgan State
-
Flushing Meadows, NY, USTA National Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Volleyball vs Bryant
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Volleyball vs Bryant
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Genovesi Center
Sat, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Tennis vs Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Flushing Meadows, NY, USTA National Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Tennis vs Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Flushing Meadows, NY, USTA National Tennis Center
Sun, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Tennis at LIU
-
Brookville, NY
Mon, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Soccer at Sacred Heart
-
Fairfield, CT
Tue, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Free Covid-19 Testing
-
185 Joralemon St. (Gorman Dining Hall, back of the cafeteria)
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Soccer at Bryant
-
Smithfield, RI
Thu, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Tennis vs Saint Francis (PA)
-
Flushing Meadows, NY, USTA National Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Tennis vs Saint Francis (PA)
-
Flushing Meadows, NY, USTA National Tennis Center
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Initiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Tennis at LIU
-
Brookville, NY
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Soccer at Wagner
-
Staten Island, NY
Sat, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Tennis at Hofstra
-
Hempstead, NY
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Tennis at Hofstra
-
Hempstead, NY

Contact Us