Events

Latest Update

As recommended by city and state public health officials, St. Francis College is suspending all in-person campus events until further notice. Online events are listed below. For information about additional measures, St. Francis College is taking to safeguard its community’s well-being. Learn more.

The calendars serve as St. Francis College’s central source for information about events organized by our academic, alumni, admissions, athletics and other College departments. Nearly all campus events are free and open to the public, with exceptions noted in event descriptions. 


View Events by Month, Week or Day

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Weekly Mass
-
YouTube
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 7
[W] Men's Basketball vs Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Daniel Lynch '38 Gymnasium
Men's Initiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Cracking the Admissions Code
-
Zoom
[L] Women's Basketball at Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Emmitsburg, MD, Knott Arena
Fri, Jan 8
[L] Women's Basketball at Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Emmitsburg, MD, Knott Arena
[W] Men's Basketball vs Mount St. Mary's (MD)
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Daniel Lynch '38 Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
Student Leadership Summit
-
Zoom
Wed, Jan 13
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
Thu, Jan 14
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
SFC in Your Backyard with Senator Gounardes
-
Bay Ridge, Brooklyn
Fri, Jan 15
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
Spring 2021 Online Orientation
-
Online
Sat, Jan 16
SFC in Your Backyard
-
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Initiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Basketball at LIU
-
Brooklyn, NY, Steinberg Wellness Center
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Basketball vs LIU
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Daniel Lynch '38 Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Basketball at Wagner
-
Staten Island, NY, Spiro Sports Center
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Initiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Basketball vs Wagner
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Daniel Lynch '38 Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Basketball at Wagner
-
Staten Island, NY, Spiro Sports Center
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Basketball vs Wagner
-
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Daniel Lynch '38 Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 6

Contact Us