Events

Latest Update

As recommended by city and state public health officials, St. Francis College is suspending all campus events until further notice. This includes all home athletic competitions. For information about additional measures St. Francis College is taking to safeguard its community’s well-being. Learn more

The calendars serve as St. Francis College’s central source for information about events organized by our academic, alumni, admissions, athletics and other College departments. Nearly all campus events are free and open to the public, with exceptions noted in event descriptions. 


View Events by Month, Week or Day

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Campus Visit Days
-
St. Francis college
Parent Information Session
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Tue, Sep 29
In-Person Campus Visit Days
-
St. Francis college
Book Talk with Author Zalman Newfield
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
For Employees: YuJa Training Sessions
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Wed, Sep 30
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis college
For Employees: YuJa Training Sessions
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
St. Clare & St. Francis Week: Lecture by Author Aaron Gies
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Oct 1
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
For Employees: One Drive Training Sessions
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
St. Clare & St. Francis Week: Interfaith Prayer Service
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Men's Intiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Women's Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Cracking the Admissions Code
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
LatinX Heritage Month: Trivia Night
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Oct 2
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
St. Clare & St. Francis Week: Franciscan Hospitality
-
St. Francis College
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Thank God For Monday Zoominar Featuring Author Dan Pontefract
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Tue, Oct 6
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
For Employees: YuJa Training Sessions
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
St. Clare & St. Francis Week: Blessing of the New Residence Halls
-
New Residence Hall, Instagram Live
Wed, Oct 7
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
For Employees: YuJa Training Sessions
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Kings County Re-entry Task Force Bi-Monthy Meeting
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Oct 8
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Free Rapid COVID Test with Brooklyn Health Medical Alliance
-
St. Francis College
International Student Experience: Scholarship Edition
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Admitted International Student Experience: I-20 Edition
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Nursing Direct - Entry Info Session
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
LatinX Heritage Month: Alumni Night
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Oct 9
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Sat, Oct 10
Immediate Decision Day
-
Online
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
Tue, Oct 13
Weekly Mass
-
YouTube
#SFCVotes Tabling
-
St. Francis College
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Wed, Oct 14
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
For Employees: YuJa Training Sessions
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Oct 15
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Zen Zoom
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
LatinX Heritage Month: Storytelling & Celebrating Excellence
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Men's Initiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Oct 16
Immediate Decision Week
-
Online
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Sat, Oct 17
In-Person Campus Tour
-
St. Francis College
Online Fall Open House
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Transfer Appreciation Week: Instagram Live Kickoff
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Conversation About the Feature Film The Farewell
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thank God For Monday Zoominar Featuring Author Brant Menswar
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Tue, Oct 20
Weekly Mass
-
YouTube
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Wed, Oct 21
#SFCVotes Tabling
-
St. Francis College
In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Career Spotlight Presents IHS Markit's Noha Baltagi
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Spiritual Songs Interfaith Music Conversation
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Thu, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Sat, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Campus Tour
-
St. Francis College
Sun, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts #SFCVotes Tabling
-
St. Francis College
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Initiative Forum
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Subscribe to Alerts Women Empowerment
-
Zoom Video Conferencing
Fri, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Campus Meeting
-
St. Francis College
Sat, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Campus Tour
-
St. Francis College

Contact Us