Calendar of Events

Latest Update

Barring any unforeseen circumstances, many in-person classes and activities will resume this coming September. St. Francis College requires all SFC students who come to campus or the residence hall in the 2021-22 academic year be fully vaccinated against COVID-19. Learn more.

The calendars serve as St. Francis College’s central source for information about events organized by our academic, alumni, admissions, athletics and other College departments. Nearly all campus events are free and open to the public, with exceptions noted in event descriptions. 


View Events by Month, Week or Day

August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Tue, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts Terrier Tuesday
-
180 Remsen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Fri, Aug 6
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sat, Aug 7
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sun, Aug 8
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Tue, Aug 10
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Thu, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Fri, Aug 13
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sat, Aug 14
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sun, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Tue, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Wed, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Thu, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Exclusive Access to SFC's New Campus
181 Livingston Street, Brooklyn, NY
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Soccer at Saint Peter's
-
Jersey City, NJ
Fri, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sat, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Mon, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Tue, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Terrier Tuesday
-
180 Remsen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Wed, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Soccer at Rider
-
Lawrenceville, NJ
Thu, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Soccer vs UMass Lowell
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Fri, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sat, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sun, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Soccer vs Canisius
Brooklyn Heights, NY, Brooklyn Bridge Park-Pier 5
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Mon, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Tue, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Jumpstart
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Terrier Tuesday
-
180 Remsen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Wed, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Sat, Sep 4
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Residence Life Tours
-
97 Columbia Heights
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Soccer at Monmouth
-
West Long Branch, NJ

Contact Us