Skip to main content


180 Remsen gold doors

Alumni Reunion Weekend: Registration

June 3, 2022
1 P.M. - 5 P.M.
180 Remsen St.
Brooklyn Heights, NY

St. Francis College is excited to announce its first-ever Alumni Reunion Weekend celebration on June 3-5, 2022!

ALL alumni are invited to return to campus for this in-person celebration of our time at the 180 Remsen Street campus. This family-friendly event is the perfect opportunity to reconnect, remember and relive your college days. We will honor classes ending in 10, 20, 25, 30, 40, 50 and 60 throughout the weekend. Be a part of this amazing tradition from the very start!

1 - 5 p.m. | Registration

Sign in and pick up your registration packet and SFC swag.

Our alumni below have already registered.

Name | Class Year Name | Class Year
Winnie Arzu '14 Kathleen Mills '09
Robert Smith '72 Dennis McDermott '74
Nerissa Truit-Harrington '93 Cathy McDermott '74
Sonia Persuad '92 Denzil Streete '02
Eva Giamboi '80 Erez Shochat '97
Edward Clinton '72 Anthony Kurtin '00
Pablo Sierra '79 Jamie Browne '05
Dyanne Rosado '95 Amanda Alexandre '22
Patrick Reavey '68 Romello Rogers '19
Mikheil Petrosyan '16 Anthony Desiderio '15
Charles Kowalski '72 Ruben Gonzalez '04
Folassade Falebita '12 Michael Conlon '21
Rachel Bucchieri '92 Marion Altamirano-Alanis '12
Kevin Buckley '72 Bob Terry '72
Alicia Browne '00Mary Anne Killeen '78
Patricia Lesser '77Michael J. O'Halloran '16
Anne Tully '76Gerard Conlon '73
Alfonso Lopez '06Ewa Opala '12
Ewelina Górecka '12Patricia Carucci- Kerner '76
John Spina '88Jennifer Gilroy-Ruiz '89
Kevin Conlon '11Tadeu Rodrigues '20
Joseph Acciarito '12Jamaal Womack ‘09
Bora Dimitrov ‘16Claribel Lizardo ‘15
Stanley Hader ‘97Alexander D. Herrara '18
Maria Kura '92Susan Ignaciuk '91
Carl Quigley '75Timothy Dugan - Faculty
Hayley Dryer - StaffChristine Maniscalco '17
Ferdinand Rivera '17Marko Dzigurski '14
Hope Ghazala '14Robert Oliva ‘04
Peter King ‘65Justina Rivera ‘07
Elizabeth Peralta ‘15Carlos Barrera ‘16
John Infortunio ‘95Jaymee Veney ‘15
Michael Pregot ‘69Rebecca Levy-Gantt ‘84
Theo Gangi (faculty)Miriam Salholz (faculty)
Marije Jauregui ‘13Keina Lazare ‘02
Claudia Oddo ‘13Sarah Bratton Hughes ‘07
Pearlie Axson ‘92Brian Reavey ’74
Vanessa Williams '07Adriana Vieira '22
Ciara Asencio '22Erica Matechak '89
Joseph Giovaniello '70Jacqueline Kerner (staff)
Jenna Bahnsen '20Pearlie Axson '92
Nicole Herrick ’19Brother Gregory Cellini (staff)

For more information, visit the Alumni Reunion page.

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to improve user experience and analyze website traffic. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.